Loading Events

Annual Membership Board Meeting

December 13, 2017 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Annual Membership Meeting Announcement

Wednesday, December 13 at 12:30pm

Administration Board Room located at 1 Palm Drive in City Park

Proposed Slate of Officers:

President – Leigh Morgan Thorpe
President Elect – Larry Dale
Secretary – Robin Bordelon Borne
Treasurer – Tania Hahn
Treasurer Elect – Lauren Kenney

To stay up to date on this sizzling event, be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter, and Instagram.

Share this event!
Check back for tickets!